Introduction to Western Zodiac Signs

This chapter provides brief introduction to Western Zodiac Signs.

What Is Western Zodiac

Zodiac Signs and Zodiac Constellations

Zodiac Coordinate Systems - Starting Points

Aries, The Ram, The First Zodiac Sign

Taurus - The Bull, The Second Zodiac Sign

Gemini - The Twins, The Third Zodiac Sign

Cancer - The Crab, The Fourth Zodiac Sign

Leo - The Lion, The Fifth Zodiac Sign

Virgo - The Virgin, The Sixth Zodiac Sign

Libra - The Balance, The Seventh Zodiac Sign

Scorpio - The Scorpion, The Eighth Zodiac Sign

Sagittarius - The Archer, The Ninth Zodiac Sign

Capricorn - The Goat, The Tenth Zodiac Sign

Aquarius - The Water Bearer, The Eleventh Zodiac Sign

Pisces - The Fish, The Twelfth Zodiac Sign

Table of Contents

 About This Book

 Quick Introduction to Astrology

 Basics of Astrology and Astronomy



Introduction to Western Zodiac Signs

 Horoscope and Horoscopic Astrology

 Horoscope and Planets

 Chinese Astrology and Horoscope

 Chinese Zodiac Animal Signs


 Full Version in PDF/EPUB